Calendar

Promote your National Public Health Week activities by posting them to the NPHW Calendar of Events. Let us know what you’re doing, and maybe help inspire another group.

Date Title Location
Monday, April 27 West Orlando Weight Loss Challenge FL
Tuesday, April 28 Lunch & Learn, Data Workshop MA
Tuesday, April 28 FREE Glucose (blood sugar) screening NJ
Wednesday, April 29 COWNT Coalition: Screening, Brief Intervention/Referral & Treatment (SBIRT) Training MA
Wednesday, April 29 Film & Discussion, Complaints of a Dutiful Daughter MA
Thursday, April 30 Group Fitness Class MA
Friday, May 1 Students Collaborate with Artists and Scientists on Community Health Awareness Mural Project NY
Monday, May 4 Designing Full Cyber Security Incident Response Team (CSIRT) Training Program as well as Table Top a CA
Tuesday, May 5 Contract Killer Clauses in Construction: And How to Neutralize Them CA
Tuesday, May 5 Foreign Bodies in Foods - Effective Techniques for Prevention, Control and Detection CA
Wednesday, May 6 Traffic Flow Management (TFM) Operations-End to End Flight Scenario CA
Saturday, May 9 Joyflow Health & Wellness Fair MS
Tuesday, May 12 DHF, DMR, DHR, Technical File and Design Dossier - Key Requirements and Future Directions CA
Tuesday, May 12 Importing and Exporting Medical Devices: A Primer on Regulatory Strategy and Requirements CA
Wednesday, May 13 Metrology: Statistical Analysis of Measurement Uncertainty CA
Friday, May 15 Building a Sustainable Vendor Qualification Program CA
Tuesday, May 19 Managing FDA After a Bad Inspection CA
Wednesday, May 20 23rd Annual Medicaid Managed Care Congress 2015 MD
Thursday, May 21 Does Anyone Care About SOX Anymore? CA
Friday, May 22 FDA Inspections - Do’s and Don’ts CA

View past events